top of page

QUEENSLAND LACROSSE LEAGUE (QLL)

unnamed (2).jpg

FIELD LACROSSE
March to June 2024

unnamed.jpg

SIXES LACROSSE:
August to October 2024

The QLL season is broken down into 2 Blocks

Sign up for the whole season, one block, or one game at a time! 

FIELD LACROSSE: March to June 2024

Training

  • Monday: 4 March to 27 May from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm at TBA

  • Wednesday: 14 February to 29 May from 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm at Field 9, University of Queensland, St Lucia 

Games (Saturdays Ladies 9:15 am, Men 11:00 am): 

  • Saturday, 6 April - BELA vs UQ (Brisbane South - TBA)

  • Saturday, 13 April - Mash-up Game (Gold Coast - TBA)

  • Saturday, 20 April - UQ vs BELA (UQ Field 3 - Sir William MacGregor Drive)

  • Saturday, 27 April - Mash-up Game (UQ Field 3 - Sir William MacGregor Drive)​​​​

  • Saturday, 4 May - BELA vs UQ (Brisbane South - TBA)​​​​

  • Saturday, 11 May - Mash-up Game (Brisbane North - TBA)

  • Saturday, 18 May - BELA vs UQ (Brisbane South - TBA)

  • Saturday, 25 May​ - Mash up Game (​​​Brisbane North - TBA)

  • Saturday, 1 June - UQ vs BELA (UQ Field 3 - Sir William MacGregor Drive)

All equipment provided.

SIXES LACROSSE: August to October 2024

 

Training

  • Monday: 29 July to 14 October from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm at TBA

  • Wednesday: 19 July to 16 October from 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm at Field 9, University of Queensland, St Lucia 

Games (Ladies 9:15 am, Men 11:00 am): 

  • Saturday, 24 August - UQ vs BELA (UQ Field 3 - Sir William MacGregor Drive)​​​​

  • Saturday, 31 August - Mash-up Game (Gold Coast - TBA)

  • Saturday, 7 September - UQ vs BELA (UQ Field 3 - Sir William MacGregor Drive)​​​​

  • Saturday, 14 September - Mash-up Game (Brisbane South - TBA)​​​​

  • Saturday, 21 September - BELA vs UQ (Brisbane South - TBA)​​​​

  • Saturday, 28 September - Mash-up Game (Brisbane North - TBA)

  • Saturday, 5 October - BELA vs UQ (Brisbane South - TBA)​​​​

  • Saturday, 12 October - Mash-up Game (Brisbane North - TBA)

  • Saturday, 19 October - UQ vs BELA (UQ Field 3 - Sir William MacGregor Drive)​​​)

All equipment provided.

FEES:

Casual membership is a great way to try lacrosse before signing up. Players can sign-up for the full season and save on your sign-up fees. Alternatively, players can sign up for either of the six-week blocks. 

 

Volunteers can also sign-up for the season, which entitles you to be covered by our public liability insurance.

 

We accept Fair Play vouchers!

 

 

LACROSSE QUEENSLAND REPRESENTATIVE OPPORTUNITIES

unnamed.png

STATE NATIONALS

2022 ECC Champs.jpg

EAST COAST CUP

REPRESENT QUEENSLAND - NATIONALS & EAST COAST TOURNAMENT:

 

The club will send out representative opportunity information throughout the year, via email.

SOCIAL TOURNAMENTS IN QLD

INDOOR LACROSSE LEAGUE

Hosted by Brisbane Eagles Lacrosse Club

The Brisbane Eagles Indoor Lacrosse League provides a safe and enjoyable environment for players of all genders and ability to play a non-contact form of indoor Lacrosse. It showcases the sport of lacrosse to the general public and provides an entry point for new players and juniors to improve their skills, and seniors to extend their playing involvement.

All information can be found on our indoor lacrosse page.

bottom of page